800 S Western Ave Chicago, IL 60612 312-226-0033

Reviews for Top Rated Dealer in Chicago, IL at World Discount Auto Inc.

World Discount Auto Inc. World Discount Auto Inc.
312-226-0033 $$$
Mar 26, 2022,
I had a great experience with Luis and Jonathan. Their transparency is unbelievable. I came in for a Mazda and they realized there was an issue, and said I’m sorry I can’t save you that car…. Thank you my daughter and I owe you that Oreo Milkshake.
Google Maps
World Discount Auto Inc. World Discount Auto Inc.
312-226-0033 $$$
Jan 10, 2022,
Nice people doing business with
Google Maps
World Discount Auto Inc. World Discount Auto Inc.
312-226-0033 $$$
Dec 6, 2021,
Purchased my Lexus from here in 2018. I have never had any issues with my vehicle and it's still running like a beauty. Definitely would purchase from them again and recommend them to anyone looking for a dependable used vehicle.
Google Maps
World Discount Auto Inc. World Discount Auto Inc.
312-226-0033 $$$
Dec 6, 2021,
Purchased my Lexus from here in 2018. I have never had any issues with my vehicle and it's still running like a beauty. Definitely would purchase from them again and recommend them to anyone looking for a dependable used vehicle.
World Discount Auto Inc. World Discount Auto Inc.
312-226-0033 $$$
Oct 20, 2021,
Good Service and nice cars
Google Maps
World Discount Auto Inc. World Discount Auto Inc.
312-226-0033 $$$
Jun 26, 2021,
Google Maps
World Discount Auto Inc. World Discount Auto Inc.
312-226-0033 $$$
Apr 10, 2021,
Great cars at affordable prices
Google Maps
World Discount Auto Inc. World Discount Auto Inc.
312-226-0033 $$$
Mar 14, 2021,
I have bought many cars from here, and never had a issue with a car or service. This is the best used car lot in Chicago. Rick is a guy who will be a staple serving the community with care for years to come. Im committed to buying all my used vehicles from world discount auto
Google Maps
World Discount Auto Inc. World Discount Auto Inc.
312-226-0033 $$$
Jan 21, 2021,
Google Maps
World Discount Auto Inc. World Discount Auto Inc.
312-226-0033 $$$
Nov 20, 2020,
Great selection and price
Google Maps
World Discount Auto Inc. World Discount Auto Inc.
312-226-0033 $$$
Aug 1, 2020,
Transparent and straightforward. Easy buying experience.
Google Maps
World Discount Auto Inc. World Discount Auto Inc.
312-226-0033 $$$
May 20, 2020,
Google Maps
World Discount Auto Inc. World Discount Auto Inc.
312-226-0033 $$$
Apr 18, 2020,
Google Maps
World Discount Auto Inc. World Discount Auto Inc.
312-226-0033 $$$
Apr 3, 2020,
My Car Owner Rick has some of the most beautiful cars around. I have been buying cars from him for years. His customer service is also great!
Google Maps
World Discount Auto Inc. World Discount Auto Inc.
312-226-0033 $$$
Mar 5, 2020,
Great value, great price, friendly staff
Google Maps
World Discount Auto Inc. World Discount Auto Inc.
312-226-0033 $$$
Feb 12, 2020,
Google Maps
World Discount Auto Inc. World Discount Auto Inc.
312-226-0033 $$$
Dec 27, 2019,
Google Maps
World Discount Auto Inc. World Discount Auto Inc.
312-226-0033 $$$
Oct 11, 2019,
Nice friendly place to purchase a used car
Google Maps
World Discount Auto Inc. World Discount Auto Inc.
312-226-0033 $$$
Jul 11, 2019,
Get place to purchase a car.
Google Maps
World Discount Auto Inc. World Discount Auto Inc.
312-226-0033 $$$
Dec 2, 2018,
Google Maps
World Discount Auto Inc. World Discount Auto Inc.
312-226-0033 $$$
Nov 16, 2018,
Great place to get a vehicle
Google Maps
World Discount Auto Inc. World Discount Auto Inc.
312-226-0033 $$$
Aug 5, 2018,
Google Maps
World Discount Auto Inc. World Discount Auto Inc.
312-226-0033 $$$
Jul 17, 2018,
El personal, mis respetos. (Translated by Google) The staff, my respects.
Google Maps
World Discount Auto Inc. World Discount Auto Inc.
312-226-0033 $$$
Mar 17, 2018,
Google Maps
World Discount Auto Inc. World Discount Auto Inc.
312-226-0033 $$$
Feb 13, 2018,
Nice cars! I came all the way from South Bend, IN and I just bought a 2012 Chevy Malibu from here. Car is perfect, runs great, no problems. I have already recommended this place to several of my friends looking to buy. Name your payment price and the amount of time you want to pay it off and they will do it!
Google Maps
World Discount Auto Inc. World Discount Auto Inc.
312-226-0033 $$$
Feb 3, 2018,
Not a scam! Great car, great experience, great people -- Will definitely do business with them again. Only if you pay your notes on time. Tell Rick. Veola referred you.
Google Maps
World Discount Auto Inc. World Discount Auto Inc.
312-226-0033 $$$
Oct 24, 2017,
Google Maps
World Discount Auto Inc. World Discount Auto Inc.
312-226-0033 $$$
Sep 28, 2017,
The owner is nice and willing to work with you he jut don't tolerate people that's trying to scam him
Google Maps
World Discount Auto Inc. World Discount Auto Inc.
312-226-0033 $$$
Jul 2, 2017,
If you looking for a nice affordable car, this dealer got it for you. I recently bought from them a toyota camery 2013.
Google Maps
World Discount Auto Inc. World Discount Auto Inc.
312-226-0033 $$$
Jun 21, 2017,
Google Maps
World Discount Auto Inc. World Discount Auto Inc.
312-226-0033 $$$
★★★★★
35 Testimonials
Powered by Dealer Car Search
Disclosure
The reviews displayed may or may not be a complete set. Reviews may be removed if they:
i. Are abusive. An abusive review or comment is one that makes personal attacks, threatens, or harasses others, or uses profanity.
ii. Violate privacy. Reviews that mention specific names of individuals or personal information in a manner that is inappropriate and/or unrelated to the performance of the service rendered are subject to removal.
iii. Are not from a current customer.
iv. Contain material falsehoods.
v. Are deemed inappropriate.
To encourage all feedback, positive or otherwise, an equal incentive for reviews, regardless of rating, may have been provided to the reviewer.

Google reviews provided via APIs https://www.google.com/+/policy/embedded-content.html
Text Us